Press enter or spacebar to select a desired language.
George W. Hawkes Downtown Library
Sunday: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MDT
East Library and Recreation Center
Sunday: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MDT
Ron Wright Lake Arlington Branch Library
Sunday: Closed
Northeast Branch Library
Sunday: Closed
Southeast Branch Library
Sunday: Closed
Southwest Branch Library
Sunday: Closed
Woodland West Branch Library
Sunday: Closed
Press enter or spacebar to select a desired language.

Fundraising Events

image of people looking for books

Fall Book Sale, September 15-19

Location: Meadowbrook Recreation Center 1400 Dugan St. Arlington, TX  76010

Dates

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

   1PM to 6PM  

Members only 

 Memberships available at the door or online anytime

  Thursday, September 16, 2021

   1 PM to 6 PM

   Open to the Public

Friday, September 17, 2021

  9AM to 5PM

Saturday, September 18, 2021

  9AM to 5 PM

Sunday September 19, 2021

  10AM to 4 PM

   Half Price Day!

  Teachers event

   4:15 to 5:30

  Teachers and Non profit, with proper ID

  $5.00 suggested donation

Fall Book Sale Flyer

 Book Drives

Whether you're de-cluttering your home or making room on your shelf for new reads,
drop off your used books to be included in our upcoming sale

.

Donation Drives Dates:

Thursday, August 19

Saturday, August 21

No Donation Drives in September.

Saturday, October 16

Thursday, October 21

Thursday, November 18

Saturday, November 20

Time: 9 a.m. - noon

Location: 2205 W. Division St. Suite G4

On the sale table: Older fiction sales:  $. 25 or five for $1.00

*Cash/check only.

Items Accepted for Donation